Garbage - “Control” (Best World Stage MTV EMA’s 2013) 

The world might end

The night might fall

Rain on down and cover us all

And drown us with the burdens of our sins

Maybe I’ll look you in the eye

Tell you, you don’t wanna die

Maybe I’ll hold my breath and jump right in

Maybe I’ll hold my breath and jump right in… 



Garbage’s fifth album Not Your Kind of People gets released into the wild on May 15th and the album cover art, along with the tracklisting, has just been revealed (for both standard and deluxe versions). You can already pre-order them on Amazon (Standard or Deluxe). Now for the hard part: the waiting.

Track listing:
01. Automatic Systematic Habit
02. Big Bright World
03. Blood For Poppies
04. Control
05. Not Your Kind Of People
06. Felt
07. I Hate Love
08. Sugar
09. Battle In Me
10. Man On A Wire
11. Beloved Freak
12. The One
13. What Girls Are Made Of
14. Bright Tonight
15. Show Me